LA Dons 14-4

2017 Schedule for LA Dons for ALL

No. Day Date Time Field Team Score Opp W/L
1 Saturday 04/22/17 1:30 PM LVC The Hawaiians 13 12 Won
2 Saturday 05/06/17 09:00 AM LVC NY Bulldogs 6 11 Loss
3 Thursday 05/11/17 06:30 PM LVC NY-NJ Hitman 13 3 Won
4 Friday 05/19/17 6:30 PM LVC Tampa Bay Bandits 20 9 Won
5 Saturday 05/20/17 12:00 PM LVC The Hawaiians 4 3 Won
6 Friday 06/02/17 06:31 PM LVC Brooklyn Tigers 24 15 Won
7 Saturday 06/03/17 10:40 AM LVC NJ Generals 10 8 Won
8 Saturday 06/10/17 09:09 AM Philadelphia Stars 11 10 Won
9 Sunday 06/11/17 06:33 PM Tampa Bay Bandits 14 16 Loss
10 Saturday 06/17/17 09:08 AM LVC Houston Gamblers 22 7 Won
11 Thursday 06/22/17 06:38 PM Philadelphia Stars 22 16 Won
12 Saturday 06/24/17 12:06 PM LVC NJ Generals 7 5 Won
13 Saturday 07/08/17 10:35 AM Brooklyn Tigers 14 5 Won
14 Sunday 07/16/17 05:06 PM LVC Newark Tornadoes 8 7 Won
15 Saturday 07/22/17 11:14 AM LVC NY Bulldogs 21 14 Won
16 Thursday 07/27/17 06:35 PM LVC Newark Tornadoes 11 5 Won
17 Sunday 07/30/17 05:06 PM LVC NY-NJ Hitman 9 12 Loss
18 Tuesday 08/01/17 06:38 PM LVC Houston Gamblers 5 16 Loss